Hi! Simply click below and type your query.
Our experts will reply you very soon.
Cornstarch, sometimes referred to as cornflour, is a carbohydrate extracted from the endosperm of corn. So it is a gluten-free product. This white powdery substance is used for many culinary, household, and industrial purposes. Cornstarch is prized for its thickening properties.